## Cooperation

The Department of Agricultural machinery and technologies includes Iowa State University, Texas Agrarian University (USA), Ondokuz Mayis University and the Association of Ecological Agriculture Organization (Turkey), Malaysian Technological University (Malaysia), Angel Kinchev Rusen University (Bulgaria), Russian State University. Agricultural University. University - Timiryazev Moscow Agricultural Academy, N.V. Carrying out educational and research work, conferences, seminars and meetings with scientists of the North-Eastern Center for Agricultural Research. Rudnitsky and the House of Science and Technology of the Krasnoyarsk Territory (Russia), South Kazakhstan University. M. Auezov and the Kazakh Agrarian and Technical University international cooperation in the field of organization.

Research Institute of Agricultural Mechanization for the integration of science with education and production, Center for Testing and Certification of Agricultural Machinery and Technologies, BMKB-Agromash JSC, Uzagroservice JSC, UzKlaasagro JV, Agriksim JV and in cooperation with others organizations.